Print This Page Print This Page
Contact Information

Callaway County Elected Officials

Clerk of the Circuit Court Megan Morse
Clerk of the County Commission Ronda Miller
Collector of Revenue Sarah Gladman
Assessor Jody Paschal
County Auditor Karen Rentschler
County Sheriff Clay Chism
County Treasurer Debbie Zerr
Prosecuting Attorney Benjamin Miller
Public Administrator Karen D. Digh-Allen
Recorder of Deeds Christine Kleindienst
Presiding  Commissioner Gary Jungermann
Western District Commissioner Roger Fischer
Eastern District Commissioner Randall L. Kleindienst