Print This Page Print This Page
2021 County Holidays

The Callaway County Commission has adopted and set the following holiday schedule for 2021. The courthouse will be closed in observation of these days.

New Year’s Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18, 2021
Lincoln’s Birthday Friday February 12, 2021
Washington’s Birthday Monday February 15, 2021
Truman Day Friday May 7, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thurs/Fri November 25 & 26, 2021
Christmas Day Friday December 24, 2021