Print This Page Print This Page
2018 County Holidays

The Callaway County Commission has adopted and set the following holiday schedule for 2018. The courthouse will be closed in observation of these days.

New Year’s Day Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 15, 2018
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday February 12, 2018
Presidents’ Day Monday February 19, 2018
Truman’s Birthday Tuesday May 8, 2018
Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thurs/Fri November 22&23, 2018
Christmas Day Mon/Tues December 24&25, 2018

The Callaway County Commission has adopted and set the following holiday schedule for 2019. The courthouse will be closed in observation of these days.

New Year’s Day Tuesday January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 21, 2019
Lincoln’s Birthday Tuesday February 12, 2019
Presidents’ Day Monday February 18, 2019
Truman’s Birthday Wednesday May 8, 2019
Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thurs/Fri November 28&29, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25, 2019