- Callaway County Clerk - https://callawaycountyclerk.com -

2022 County Holidays

The Callaway County Commission has adopted and set the following holiday schedule for 2022. The courthouse will be closed in observation of these days.

New Year’s Day Friday December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 17, 2022
Lincoln’s Birthday Friday February 11, 2022
Washington’s Birthday Monday February 21, 2022
Truman Day Monday May 9, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Emancipation Day Monday June 20, 2022 *Pending*
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thurs/Fri November 24 & 25, 2022
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2022

* Emancipation Day: Pending the State of Missouri’s decision.