- Callaway County Clerk - http://callawaycountyclerk.com -

Contact Information

Callaway County Elected Officials

Clerk of the Circuit Court Megan Morse [5]
Clerk of the County Commission Ronda Miller [6]
Collector of Revenue Tim Wilkerson [7]
Assessor Jody Paschal [8]
County Auditor Karen Rentschler [9]
County Sheriff Clay Chism [10]
County Treasurer Debbie Zerr [11]
Prosecuting Attorney Christopher D. Wilson [12]
Public Administrator Karen D. Digh-Allen [13]
Recorder of Deeds Christine Kleindienst [14]
Presiding  Commissioner Gary Jungermann [15]
Western District Commissioner Roger Fischer [15]
Eastern District Commissioner Randall L. Kleindienst [15]